Search form


Follow merrillosmond Merrill Osmond merrillosmond. Follow merrillosmond Merrill Osmond merrillosmond. America's Favorite Family of Entertainment… Entertaining the world for over 50 years…. S, Canada and Europe, providing state-of-the-art health care for kids. Marie recorded Paper Roses at age twelve, making history as the youngest female artist to have her debut record go to 1 on the charts along with a Grammy nomination. To date, her charity has raised over 3. Follow wayneosmond Wayne Osmond wayneosmond.

Andy Williams Performing Arts Center


Shine by Marie Osmond, debuts in October of S, Canada and Europe, providing state-of-the-art health care for kids. To date, her charity has raised over 3. Marie currently performs to sold-out crowds and great reviews in Las Vegas at the Flamingo Showroom five nights a week with Donny Osmond. Their contract has been renewed to December of Above every other accomplishment, Marie is the proud mother of eight beautiful children who are always her greatest treasures.

Follow jimmyosmond Jimmy Osmond jimmyosmond. Follow osmondnews The Osmonds osmondnews. Follow marieosmond Marie Osmond marieosmond. Follow donnyosmond Donny Osmond donnyosmond. Follow jayosmond Jay Osmond jayosmond. Follow wayneosmond Wayne Osmond wayneosmond. Follow merrillosmond Merrill Osmond merrillosmond. Beginning with her national debut at age 3 on The Andy Williams Show, Marie has proven to be a resilient talent with a magnetic presence known across generations.

Performing for almost five continuous decades is a rare accomplishment for a woman in the entertainment business. Marie recorded Paper Roses at age twelve, making history as the youngest female artist to have her debut record go to 1 on the charts along with a Grammy nomination. Whether performing live for the Olympics or being in the number one Superbowl commercial, Marie constantly evolves her talents such as starring on Broadway in shows like The Sound of Music and The King and I, which garnered rave reviews.

Another record-breaker, In Marie became the first-ever celebrity to publicly write about her experience with Postpartum Depression, Behind the Smile, a New York Times bestseller. Besides being an international entertainment icon, Marie is a savvy businesswoman. Marie has also expanded her many various business activities into her own line of sewing machines with Janome, and crafting products as well as a new launch with Giftcraft, creating beautiful home décor and fashion products.

Shine by Marie Osmond, debuts in October of S, Canada and Europe, providing state-of-the-art health care for kids. To date, her charity has raised over 3. Marie currently performs to sold-out crowds and great reviews in Las Vegas at the Flamingo Showroom five nights a week with Donny Osmond. Their contract has been renewed to December of Above every other accomplishment, Marie is the proud mother of eight beautiful children who are always her greatest treasures.

Search form